The buddy who inspired me.

Lovely librarian, Emma Davies, has a blog dedicated to her slight obsession with YA books. It was her enthusiasm for and dedication to her blog which inspired me to have a bash at it myself. Not to mention the occasional ARC she let me have a gander at!

She is awesome. When I told her that I was still waiting for my Owl to arrive, inviting me to Hogwarts, she understood that I was only partially kidding. And then she went and got me a cute little hair-clip with an owl on it! UH-Mazing!

So, here’s some free advertising for you, Emma! Peace and love! x

FOLLOW HER, PLEASE!

http://www.asamumbooktopia.com/

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Emma @ Asamum
    Mar 16, 2011 @ 12:19:04

    I am speechless. I just added you to my google reader and this popped up. I have an owl clip aswell but am still waiting for hogwarts to scoop me up for their library ;D

    Reply

    • lawi85
      Mar 16, 2011 @ 13:23:45

      Well you DID inspire me with the whole blog thing. Keep commenting and spreading the word to your bloggists and I’ll bring you shiny gifts upon my return to school 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

