The Story of My Life.

 

THINKING QUESTION OF THE WEEK.

 

If you were to write your autobiography, what would the title be? You could also suggest chapter headings for funny memories you would include in the memoir.

 

Answers in the comments pretty please!

 

Lx

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anna
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 13:07:38

    I sat thinking about this for a while and kept saying “Ummm…” over and over. It suddenly hit me that that is the PERFECT title for the story of my life!

    Ummm… by Anna Cornish.

    Chapters would include:

    Uhh…
    I dunno…
    Wha…?
    Well..uh..hmm…
    …oh.

    Reply

  2. lawi85
    Mar 15, 2011 @ 13:09:24

    He he he. PERFECT! X

    Reply

  3. Nick
    Mar 16, 2011 @ 09:09:26

    Min would be called:

    “How to spend eight years, three months, two hours and seven minutes on Football Manager.”

    Chapter 1: Turn on the PC.
    Chapter 8: Where has my girlfriend gone?
    Chapter 12: Turn Pants inside out to reduce need to move.

    Reply

  4. Faye
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 22:41:48

    Living of the Dead

    Reply

  5. kahanikar-storyteller
    May 15, 2013 @ 15:16:09

    I write some stories.. time to time,
    A story about me with a note about you..

    I stumble on a piece of paper in midnight,
    Reminds Me of you.. Time to time..

    It Stands alibi to the days we shared,
    The memories we weaved like a spider’s

    web..
    The Misadventures that we encountered,
    The companion that we had,
    The security and Warmth,
    The grin spread across the face,
    The Sheen of the glaze,
    The lone tear that escaped the eye,
    Emotions that are now worth nickel for a

    dime.
    Forgotten..All over Time
    I feel feel this restlessness,
    I feel this missing thing..
    I try to figure it Out,
    Still can’t get my head around.

    No matter where I go, I will always be a stranger. Why?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

