50 Word Story Title: CLOSE ENCOUNTERS

Every week I will post a title for you to write a story of exactly 50 words. Every once in a while I’ll send out happy little trinkets for those people who submit something that I particularly adore!

This week, the first of many, the topic is CLOSE ENCOUNTERS.

Post your 50 word masterpieces in the comments.

Lx

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. testosterone supplement side effects mayo
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 06:03:10

    Good day very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb ..

    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?

    I am happy to search out a lot of useful info right here in the put up, we’d like work out
    more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Reply

  2. testosterone natural supplements
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 09:38:01

    I do not leave a leave a response, however I read a lot
    of responses on this page 50 Word Story Title: CLOSE ENCOUNTERS | Scattered Figments.

    I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it
    be only me or do a few of the responses look like they
    are coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I would
    like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you post a
    list of all of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

    Reply

  3. the best muscle building pills
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 13:16:28

    I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article.
    But want to remark on some general things, The site
    style is great, the articles is really great : D.
    Good job, cheers

    Reply

  4. no2 blast health Supplement
    Aug 08, 2014 @ 05:17:27

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

    Reply

  5. Marcela
    Aug 16, 2014 @ 19:00:39

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog
    post or vice-versa? My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Fantastic blog by the way!

    Reply

  6. Nick
    Aug 21, 2014 @ 08:06:13

    Great post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m inspired!
    Extremely useful info particularly the ultimate section 🙂 I maintain such info
    a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

    Reply

  7. simpson tapped out cheats
    Sep 21, 2014 @ 03:36:03

    Download The Simpsons Tapped Out Cheat.
    The Simpsons Tapped Out Cheat is the best generator
    for Donut and Coins. Now you don`t have worry about your account
    thanks to special anti-ban system. Download now and have a fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

